Select Page

Contact Us

24 Seven Productions
4065 West Mesa Vista Avenue Suite E
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Phone: 702-731-2470

Fax: 702-222-9718

Email: info@24sevenpro.com

24 Seven Productions is your one-stop-shop for all your event production needs. We’re committed to providing the best possible service and options for our clients. If you have any questions or require additional information, please feel free to fill out the contact form below and one of our event coordinators will respond to you shortly.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Your Name

Jarrid Mendelson
CEO/Event Producer
Jarrid@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x101 | Office

Lance St. Clair
General Manager
Lance@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x 102 | Office

Michele Springs
Talent Manager
Michele@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x106 | Office

Trisha Mendelson
Director of Operations
Trisha@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x100 | Office

Rachel Crittenden
Executive Assistant
Rachel@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x118 | Office

Tomi Beppu
Executive Assistant
Tomi@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x104 | Office