Phone: 702-731-2470

Fax: 702-222-9718

Address:
24 Seven Productions
4065 West Mesa Vista Avenue Suite E
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

24 Seven Productions is your one-stop-shop for all your event production needs. We’re committed to providing the best possible service and options for our clients. If you have any questions or require additional information, please feel free to fill out the contact form below and one of our event coordinators will respond to you shortly.

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Jarrid Mendelson
CEO/Event Producer
Jarrid@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x101 | Office

Michele Springs
Talent Manager
Michele@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x106 | Office

Nini Weitz
Office Assistant
Nini@lvtpro.com
702.731.2470 x 118 | Office

Dennis Guinto
Multimedia/Web
Dennis@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x110 | Office

Trisha Mendelson
Director of Operations
Trisha@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x100 | Office

Troy Begay
Warehouse Manager
Troy@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x104 | Office

Natalee Linares
Office Assistant
natalee@24sevenpro.com
702.731.2470 x 102 | Office